Please note: This will remove all data and set all values to zero. Deleting cannot be undone.
Important: Don't delete a prospect, just because you lost his sales deal. Remember that SalesWings will inform you if he comes back to your website in a few months time, and that's the perfect time to follow up, and restart the conversation.
Need help, or have questions?
Got that? Great!
Your SalesWings team